Pat Teal, DASH President, has been an active member since its inception in 1999 and has taken part in numerous ADA training sessions.  Her background includes degrees in Psychology and Sociology and work in social services.  Pat currently serves on the Non-Motorized Transportation Board, as Peninsula Housing Authority Board Vice President, on the County Voting Accessibility Advisory Board and Emergency Management Committee promoting preparedness and inclusion for people with disabilities.

Marion Huxtable has been a member of the DASH Board since 2008. She retired to Port Townsend in 2003 after working for 30 years as a school social worker. Locally she worked with the Non-Motorized Transportation Advisory Board, the Climate Action Committee, The Walkable and Livable Communities Institute, salmon restoration and the Transportation Lab of Local 20/20. She is committed to a sustainable and inclusive lifestyle.

Bonnie Bolster, DASH Treasurer, has been a member of the DASH Board since 2008.  She moved to Port Townsend in 2000 when permanently disabled from employment, and continued volunteer activities with the National Multiple Sclerosis Society (NMSS).  Bonnie is currently a co-facilitator for the NMSS Port Townsend self-help group.

Leesa Monroe has been a member of the DASH Board since 2012. She is the Mobility and Outreach Manager for Jefferson Transit. Leesa has been employed in public transportation for over 20 years; she began working for Jefferson Transit in March 2012.

Travis Rowland has been a member of the DASH Board since 2015.  Travis was born and raised on the Olympic Peninsula where his family has lived for generations.  He operates a local small business and is an active volunteer in the community.  He is a traumatic brain injury survivor and is an advocate for disability awareness and inclusive recreation.

Miranda Nash, DASH Secretary, became a board member in 2016.  She has lived on the Olympic Peninsula for 15 years.  Miranda began working for Jefferson Transit in 2015 and is currently training to serve as a liaison between Jefferson Transit and the public.

Celia Fry has been a DASH Board member since 2015. She is a retired physical therapist with 40 years of experience in in-patient and out-patient therapy. She is a certified Aging in Place Specialist, working to help people with mobility challenges, progressive medical disorders, sensory or cognitive issues to age in their own homes.  Celia is currently on leave for family reasons.

Elizabeth Heffern became a member of the DASH Board in 2013.  She is a disabled veteran with a particular interest in accessibility issues relevant to those disabled by post-traumatic stress syndrome (PTSD).  Elizabeth is currently on leave for health reasons.

Julie Duke became a DASH Board member in 2000 and has been consistently active in DASH efforts since its formation in 1999.  Julie is currently on leave for health reasons.